Jeremy Flores Wins The Billabong Pipe Masters In Hawaii

Billabong Pipe Masters 2017

Jeremy Flores of France has claimed his second Billabong Pipe Masters Title this week after defeating John John Florence from Hawaii in an exciting final. Flores the 2010 Pipe Masters Champion took out Kanoa Igarashi of the USA and Gabriel Medina from Brazil en route to the final with newly crowned 2017 World Surf League Champion – John John Florence.

Flores finished 15 th place on this year’s Men’s World Surf League  Jeep Leaderboard to solidify his place on the 2018 World Championship Tour thank’s to his Billabong Pipe Masters victory this week. This was also Flores best result on tour for this year and his first victory since his championship tour win in Tahiti in 2015.

Billabong Pipe Masters 2017

In closing we would also like to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year for 2018 on behalf of Planet Blue Action Sports Consultancy and thank all of our readers for their comments and support of our WordPress Blogs throughout the year.

We look forward to another jam packed Action Sports Industry year in 2018, until then over and out …  and enjoy the ride …

Seasons Greetings …


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s